OTS Board of Governors

OTS is blessed to have the new Chair of the Board of Governors in the person of Mr. Pheluopfhelie Kesiezie (middle up). He is currently the Chairman of Northfield School, Kohima. We thank God for his willingness to participate in God’s mission by committing his time and talent to OTS. Along with him, OTS is pleased to name the board members: Er. Njilo Kemp, Mr. S.K. Kenye, Rev. Dr. N. Tzudir. Not seen in the pictures: Mrs. Kakheli Jimo, Mr. Kikheto Sema, IAS, Mrs. Nukshila Aying, Rev. Achu Chang, Rev. Noksa Chui. Our sincere gratitude goes to our former Chair, Rev. Vilodi Sakhrie, who has tirelessly contributed for the welfare of OTS community with thoughtful insights to promote the vision and mission of OTS for the last ten years. May God’s blessings be with him!



© 2023, Oriental Theological Seminary